Fauji Cement Company Limited | Marketing Team
16615
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16615,page-child,parent-pageid-16611,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Marketing Team

Brig (Retd) Khizar Sultan Raja

General Manager Marketing/Sales

_______________________________

Tel: 92-51-9271491
Fax:92-51-5528965-66
email: khizar.sultan@fccl.com.pk

Lt Col (Retd) Yawar Habib

Sr. Manager Marketing (Rwp/Hazara/AJK)

_______________________________

Ph: 92-51-5518402
Tel: 92-51-5518402
email: yawar.habib@fccl.com.pk

Projects & Institutional Sales
Omer Ahsan Alvi

Senior Assistant Manager Marketing

_______________________________

Mob: 92-333-5610732
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 208
email: alvi@fccl.com.pk

Amjad Mahmood Butt

Sr. Manager Projects

_______________________________

Mob: 92-333-5610723
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 206
Fax: 92-51-9271493
email: amjadbutt@fccl.com.pk

Majid Ali

Assistant Manager

_______________________________

Mob: 92-334-6046148
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 217
email: majidali@fccl.com.pk

Usman Tughral

Sr. Marketing Officer

_______________________________

Mob: 92-332-5155889
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 211
email: usmantughral@fccl.com.pk

Faisal Mehmood Lughmani

Senior Marketing Officer

_______________________________

Mob: 92-347-5311647
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 209
email: faisal.mehmood@fccl.com.pk

Islamabad/Rawalpindi Zone
Imran Ul Haq

Assistant Manager

_______________________________

Mob: 92-300-5539188
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 217
email:imkhan@fccl.com.pk

Ghulam Muhammad

Senior Deputy Manager

_______________________________

Mob: 92-333-5610724
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 211
email: ghulammuhammad@fccl.com.pk

Khalid Mahmood Malik

Senior Assistant Manager

_______________________________

Mob: 92-333-5610729
Tel: 92-51-5528963-64 Ext: 212
email: khalid@fccl.com.pk

KPK Zone
Syed Haseeb Ali Shah

Sr. Marketing Officer (KPK Zone)

_______________________________

Mob: 92-336-5393503
92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 222
email: haseebshah@fccl.com.pk

Khurshid Ahmed Khan

Sr. Manager Marketing

_______________________________

Mob: 92-333-5610725
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 207
email: khurshidkhan@fccl.com.pk

Mirza Sadaqat Nazir

Marketing Officer

_______________________________

Mob: 92-333-3608209
92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 222

AJK & Hazara Zone
Nasir Raza Bukhari

Sr. Deputy Manager

_______________________________

Mob: 92-333-5610727
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 210
email: nasirbukhari@fccl.com.pk

Shahid Sultan

Sr. Marketing Officer (AJK Zone)

_______________________________

Mob: 92-332-5155890
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 210
email: shahidsultan@fccl.com.pk

Central & Southern Punjab Zone
Rao Manzoor Ahmed

Deputy Manager

_______________________________

Mob: 92-333-5610735
92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 217
email: manzoor@fccl.com.pk

Exports
Taifoor-ul-Islam

Assistant Manager

_______________________________

Mob: 92-313-6412345
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 217
email: taifur@fccl.com.pk

Muhammad Ashraf Malik

Deputy Manager

_______________________________

Mob: 92-333-5151716
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 220
email: mashraf@fccl.com.pk

Nomair Ali Syed

Senior Marketing Officer

_______________________________

Mob: 92-300-0554433
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 208
email: nomair@fccl.com.pk

Admin & Security
Maj (Retd) Syed Saeed Afzal

Deputy Manager

_______________________________

Mob: 92-323-5256361
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 205
email: saeed.afzal@fccl.com.pk

Logistics
Maj (Retd) Zahid Akbar Khan

Deputy Manager

_______________________________

Mob: 92-336-88891115256361
Tel: 92-51-5528963-4 Ext: 205
email: zahid.akbarl@fccl.com.pk

Marketing Office Exchange
Tel: 92-51-5528960, 92-51-5528963-4, 92-51-5523836
Fax: 92-51-5528965-6